UFC 220:Miocic vs Ngannou Fight Live Streaming

UFC 220 Live Stream Online, Miocic vs Ngannou Live, Miocic vs. Ngannou Live, UFC 220: Miocic vs. Ngannou Live, UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou Live, UFC 220 schedule, channel, and key info for live Day, SATURDAY live stream those words means same words.

UFC 220:Miocic vs Ngannou live Fight Streaming

UFC 220:Miocic vs Ngannou live Fight
Even Time: 7: 00p ET
Date: Saturday, Jan. 20,2018
Venue: TD Garden, Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Live Online Tv Channel

UFC 220 goes down on Saturday, January 20th at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT on pay-per-view, with prelims on FS1 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, and also on Fight Pass at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

The full UFC 220 main card is as follows:

Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou

Being big is relevant again in fighting. Over the last year or so, both boxing and MMA have seen somewhat of a rebirth in the heavyweight divisions with Anthony Joshua, Deontay Wilder and Stipe Miocic rising through the ranks as the best in the world. And with top champions brings out some of the best competitors, and on Saturday night in Boston, Miocic will be the first to answer a truly tough test.

The current UFC heavyweight champion is set to take on perhaps the scariest puncher in MMA when he squares off against Francis Ngannou in the main event at TD Garden. Ngannou (11-1, 7 KOs) has won all five of his fights since joining the company and all coming via KO/TKO with none getting past the second round. His brutal knockout of top contender Alistair Overeem at UFC 218 might have been the most vicious knockout of the year.

But Miocic remains his calm and collected self ahead of his newest challenge. Miocic (17-2, 13 KOs) is also on a five-fight knockout streak and sits just one win short of being the longest reigning heavyweight champion in company history.WATCH LIVE NOW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Cormier (VS) Lewis 2018 UFC Fight Live Stream▶🔴►🔴►>$>$>UFC 230 Fight Live🔴►🔴►>$>$> ▶(((Daniel vs Lewis)))Live Streaming

UFC 230: Cormier vs Lewis 2018 Fight Live Streaming Tv channel Online Free Game Coverage ...