2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards Live Stream

The iHeartRadio Music Awards celebrates the most popular artists and biggest hits over the past year as determined by listeners tuning into iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and on iHeartRadio, iHeartMedia’s digital music platform.

The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards will broadcast live from the Forum in Los Angeles on Sunday, March 11th at 8 p.m. ET on TBS, TNT and truTV.

Here’s everything you need to know.

Image result for watch online now pic logo

Getty; FilmMagic; Getty

Who’s Hosting? 

This year, DJ Khaled and Hailey Baldwin will team up to co-host the award show together.

“iHeartRadio is a huge supporter of artists and music, so to get to be part of this celebration is a huge honor,” the deejay previously told iHeartRadio. “It has been an extraordinary year in music and I couldn’t be more excited than to be celebrating these amazing artists with all of their fans nationwide.”

“I’m so excited to be co-hosting this year’s iHeartRadio awards alongside someone as hilarious and talented as DJ Khaled,” the model adds of her excitement towards hosting the show. “I’ve always been a fan of iHeartRadio and am looking forward to a great show filled with some of the most incredible artists who I myself am a fan of too.”

Who’s Performing?

Watch your radio come alive before your eyes. Ed Sheeran, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Charlie Puth, Maroon 5, Bon Jovi, Eminem featuring Kehlani, N.E.R.D. and G-Eazy are all set to take the stage for some incredible live performances.

And leave it up to Taylor Swift to leave no blank spaces. The singer is set to release the exclusive world video premiere of her new reputation single, “Delicate.”

What About the Nominees? 

Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee, who ruled the year with their top-charting hit “Despacito” featuring Justin Bieber, lead the nominees with seven each in categories including song of the year and best collaboration. Not far behind is Camila Cabello, Justin Bieber and The Chainsmokers with six each, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, DJ Khaled and Bruno Mars with five each, and Cardi B and Demi Lovato with four.

Female artist of the year nominees include Alessia Cara, Halsey, Pink, Rihanna and Taylor Swift, while Bruno Mars, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Ed Sheeran and The Weeknd are nominated for male artist of the year.

And two very special awards will be presented throughout the night. Chance the Rapper will receive the 2018 innovator award for his “groundbreaking accomplishments in music” and charitable contributions, while Camila Cabello will accept the fangirls award presented by L’Oréal Paris and iHeartRadio. This award, being presented for the first time, honors a female artist who has “pushed boundaries with her music” and inspired fans worldwide.

For the first time, iHeartRadio is presenting seven awards that will not air in the show in the seven days leading up to the March 11 telecast beginning March 5. Artists — including the Foo Fighters, who won for best rock song, accept their awards and give a speech across iHeartRadio’s social accounts.

And the Presenters? 

Presenters for the star-studded telecast include father-son duo Sean “Diddy” Combs and Christian Combs, Olympic gold medalist Shaun White, Adam Devine, Bebe Rexha, Dustin Lynch, G-Eazy, Halsey, Isla Fisher, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Laverne Cox, Marshmello, Method Man, Paris Hilton, Rita Ora and The Chainsmokers.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

NFL Annual awards show 2019 Live Stream

Watch NFL Annual awards show 2019 Live Streaming Online Sports HD Tv Full Game live On ...