Breaking News

Texas Country Music Awards 2018 Live Stream

The 2018 Texas Country Music Awards 2018 Live Streaming Online Tv will be covered by media from all over Texas.  The event will be filmed and live-streamed by professional videographer Chris Romain and his team from Jet Danger Entertainment.  Footage will also be edited for television to air at a later date.  Hank-FM 92.1 will be live on remote, and several internet radio stations such as and will also live stream the ceremony.


Event Schedule
 Texas Country Music Awards 2018 Live Stream
Date: Monday, October 15 ,2018
Time: 7:00 pm ET – 10:00 pm ET
Location:Will Rogers Auditorium 3401 E Lancaster Ave Fort Worth, TX 76103 United States


Image result for watch online now pic logo

The finalists and their award categories are:

Entertainer Of The Year:

Bri Bagwell, Cameran Nelson, Chris Colston, Josh Ward, Holly Tucker

Male Vocalist of the Year:

Chris Colston, Curtis Grimes, Darrin Morris, Josh Ward, Will Carter

Female Vocalist of the Year:

Bri Bagwell, Holly Tucker, Sarah Hobbs, Sunny Sweeney, Vanessa Lynn Bird

Country Band of the Year:

Jody Booth Band, Flatland Cavalry, Darrin Morris Band, Shane Smith & The Saints, Uncle Lucius

Cajun Country Artist of the Year:

Freddie Pate, John Thibodeaux, Kevin Anthony, Aston Dupre’, Dustin Sonnier

Duo of the Year:

Texwestus, Treble Soul, Hannah & Hailee, The Teccas, Shotgun Rider

Young Artist (16 & Under):

Abigail Taylor, Hannah & Hailee, Kadie Lynn, Macy Dot Neal, Jack Barksdale

Emerging New Artist:

Aliza Ford, Grace Tyler, John Hord, John Thibodeaux, Hayden Baker

Country Album Of The Year:

Vaquero – Aaron Watson, Palo Duro – Shotgun Rider, Don’t Forget Where You Came From – Kyle Park, Gone – Chris Colston, Coffee Days & Whiskey Nights – Robynne Shayne

Country Single of the Year:

Dance With The Devil – Nick Bakay, Drunk Enough – Robert Ray, Keep On Rollin’ – Michael Gutierrez, Can I Buy You A Country Song – Steve Helms, Tuggin On My Heart Strings – Randall King

Terrestrial Radio Station of the Year:

95.9 The Ranch – Fort Worth, 99.3 KOKE – Austin, 99.7 KSTAR – Conroe, 95.2 KHYI – Plano, 105.7 KYKX – Longview

Broadcast Personality Of The Year:

Curtis McKinney & Brad Hennington – Cranked Up Country Syndicated, Rickey Green – KSCK 100.5 Sterling City, Eric Raines – 99.3 KOKE FM Austin, Brett Dillon – 95.3 KHYI The Range Plano, Bruce Allen –

Internet Radio Station of the Year:,,,,

Live Music Venue of the Year:

Love & War in Texas – Plano, Redneck Country Club – Stafford, Honky Tonk Texas – Silsbee, Dosey Doe -The Woodlands, Banita Creek Hall – Nacogdoches

Christian Country Artist of the Year:

Curtis Grimes, Jackie Cox, John Randolph, Justin Todd Herod, Michael Knight

Christian Country Single Of The Year:

Believe – Wild Fire, Born To Die – Curtis Grimes, Slow Time Down – John Randolph, Sometimes Good People Happen To Bad Things – Justin Todd Herod, You Can Have It All – Michael Knight.

Bassist of the Year:

Blake Watson, Cody Wood, Christopher Smith, Stormy Cooper, Dale Kirk

Fiddler of the Year:

Kevin Anthony, Lacie Carpenter, Mike Calley, Milo Deering, David Varnado

Guitarist of the Year:

Brendan Gillman, Freddie Pate, Justin Todd Herod, Michael Olson, Tom Kindle

Keyboard/Pianist of the Year:

Chris Bergeron, David Young, Marty Erwin, Chris Cockburn, Scott Moody

Steel Guitarist of the Year:

Bobby Texas Gardner, Jim Hall, Laine Thibodeaux, Milo Deering, Billy McCoy

Drummer of the Year:

Christian Dorn, Chad Polnick, Eddie Danger Barnot, Albert Gonzales, Jr.,

Brandon Lemond

Country Songwriter of the Year Finalists:

Billy Holloway – Texas Moon

Cameran Nelson, Greg Bates & Aaron Scherz – Home Wasn’t Built In A Day

Hannah (Hannah Kay) Blackwell & Jerry Flowers – Cuz I Ain’t

John Thibodeaux – Don’t Want To Love Her Any More

Justin Todd Herod – 100 Proof

Justin Tod Herod – Red White & Blue Ain’t Black & White

Kelly Kenning & David Chamberlain – The Heart Knows

Madison (Madison Paige) Urbanowski – Stand Tall

Steve Mays, David Glass, Justin Glass – She Don’t Love Him Anymore

Will Carter & Shane Stevens – House of Cards

Christian Country Songwriter of the Year Finalists:

Allison Gilliam – Just Wait For The Morning

Justin Todd Herod – Sometimes Good People Happen To Bad Things

Kayla Iutzwig & Kelli Iutzwig – Believe

Kelly Kenning – All In The Family

Kelly Kenning – Jesus Is My King

Michael Knight – I Got Saved

Michael Ryan – In Your Pasture

Scott Tecca – I Believe

Scott Tecca – I Will Follow You

Trinity Wennerstrom & Corey Lee Barker – Shine Big Shine Bright

The Texas Country Music Association, Inc.’s mission is to promote and enhance the Texas Country Music industry, its artists, musicians, businesses and those behind the scenes to make it all happen.  “We have big plans for the future that will certainly continue to energize the Texas Country Music industry and all involved in it.” says TCMA Vice President Richard Wilson.  He mentions two projects already live are the new Texas Country Music Chart, Texas Country Music Radio online, and Texas Country Music Television online.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

2019 NAACP 50th Image Awards Live Stream

The NAACP will honor Jay-Z at the 50th Image Awards Live Stream Here on,The NAACP ...